Website Manager

eBoard Directory 2018




E-BOARD DIRECTORY



NameTitleEmailPhone #
Tony Totonis President atotonis@yahoo.com 860-357-8798
Andy Pettola Vice President apettola@envoymortgage.com 860-372-2569
David Corrado Treasurer davidcorrado@pgatourtpc.com 508-579-6391
Fred Parke Safety & Equipment Manager fparke1@cox.net 617-771-4971
Jen Lanci Marketing Director jenniferlanci2011@gmail.com 860-620-7732
  Tackle Commissioner    
Jerad Paolino Flag Commissioner jeradpaolino@gmail.com 203-818-1868
Jason Malachowski Powder Puff Commissioner jasonmalachowski@yahoo.com 860-919-9901
Joe DiPace League Auxillary morf65@gmail.com 860-558-8865
Jamie Calli Cheer Director jamie.calli@wfsb.com 860-308-6137
 Clarissa Collado Secretary  collado22@att.net  860-593-6499

Southington Valley Midget Football League

Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 
Plantsville, Connecticut 06479
Email : svmflfootball@gmail.com
Copyright © 2018 Southington Valley Midget Football League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In